How can acupuncture help you?

testimonials

I started seeing Myungjin in March 2010 when my first child turned one. I was tapped out – suffering from low energy, long menstrual cycles and small colds that kept bringing me down.  Her work was immediately transformative.  I went from a 52 day cycle to a 30 day cycle in a few months.  I sleep better, I am less stressed and my overall skin tone is more radiant.  My digestion has also improved considerably.  When a cold is looming, Myungjin can help avert me from coming down with it, even if others I am exposed to are contagious.  The results are so astounding that I have now sent my entire family and circle of friends for treatment with equally powerful results.

Dayna Klein/ Manhattan

Leave a Reply

